“How to tear apart the ties that bind
Perhaps fuck off, might be too kind”
Arctic Monkeys

 

What say when words are not enough?

Sometines is difficult find the best way to put feelings into words, more even if you are sad and angry. To help you with that, here you’ll find a few inspirational songs to say “fuck off” without losing the style:

Ryan Adams | Am I safe? 

Stars – Your Ex-Lover Is Dead

Daughter – Love (Sub. español)

Arctic Monkeys | Fireside 

Bob Dylan | Positively 4th Street

CHVRCHES | Cry me a river (Justin Timberlake cover)

Green Day | Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) 

Arctic Monkeys- Knee socks (Sub. inglés y español)

Beck | Lost Cause

Your woman | White Town

Lucy Rose | Middle of the bed (Sub. español)

Bon Iver | Skinny Love

The National | I should live in Salt

Josh T. Pearson | Sweetheart I Ain’t Your Christ

Alanis Morissette | You Oughta Know

Gotye | Somebody that I used to know  Gotye

Knife | Gizzly Bear

Muse | Time Is Running Out (Sub. inglés y español)

Max Frost | White lies

Arctic Monkeys – Do me a favour (Sub. Inglés)

Elliot Smith | I don’t understand

The National | This is the last time

Josh Tillman | With wolves

Guns and Roses | Used to love her

Arctic Monkeys | Love Is A Laserquest (Sub. inglés y español)